Menu Principal

50 shades of Grey cupcakes

Everyone is talking about the book Fifty Shades of Grey!

The idea of these cupcakes came from a telephone conversation with a friend of mine, who was planning a bachelorette party for her cousin. She asked me to make special cupcakes for her, they needed to be something different from the ones that you usually see in these kind of events. They had to be amazing.

 That afternoon we talked about the party and the book, and how amazing we thought it was. ( I can not wait for the movie to come out) After we hanged up, I thought : What can be different, original, but still appropriate for a bachelorette party?

An idea came in to my mind, and my friend loved it! Why not through a 50 shades of grey theme party?!

This is what I came up with, hope u like them and enjoy as much as I enjoyed making them!

xx

cristina1

50

50 shades

Strawberry  Muffins, ( see recipe) with topper decoration made out fondant.

Soon I will make a post of how I made them.

desserts1

laters

Responder

